Contact

Giant Bayside
1631 Wynnum Road
Tingalpa QLD 4173
(07) 3390 6221
info@giantbayside.com.au

Opening hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:30pm


Saturday: 9:00am - 3:00pm


Sunday: Gone Riding...



🎄 Giant Bayside’s Holiday Trading Hours 🎄


Friday 24 December - 8am to 3pm


Saturday 25 December - Closed


Sunday 26 December - Closed


Monday 27 December - Closed


Tuesday 28 December - Closed


Wednesday 29 December - 9am to 3pm


Thursday 30 December - 9am to 3pm


Friday 31 December - 9am to 3pm


Saturday 1 January - Closed


Sunday 2 January - Closed


Monday 3 January - Closed


Tuesday 4 January - Normal Trading Hours

Giant Bayside have ample carparking on-site or ask us about our pick-up/delivery service.